无标题文档
会员 用户名 密码 验证码
ISI专家指导委员会

主席
Spreafico, Manfred
Federal Office for the Environment
Head of Swiss National Hydrological Survey
CH - 3003 Berne, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 31 324 76 67, Fax: +41 31 324 76 81
E-mail: manfred.spreafico@bafu.admin.ch

委员
(1) Basson, Gerrit

Head of Water Division Department of Civil Engineering University of Stellenbosch
Private Bag X1 7602 Matieland, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 808-4355
E-mail: grbasson@sun.ac.za

(2) Brils Jos
SedNet coordinator TNO, Environment, Energy, Process Innovation PO Box 57 NL -
1780 AB Den Helder
Tel: +31 223 638 800
E-mail: j.m.brils@mep.tno.nl

(3) Bruk, Stevan
ul. Ilije Garasanina 51 11000 Belgrade Serbia
Tel: 33 381 11 3246 926
E-mail: S.Bruk@unesco.org

(4) Di Silvio, Giampaolo
Universita degli Studi di Padova Dipartimento di Ingegnerie Idraulica, Maritima e
Geotecnica I - 35131 Padova, Italy
Tel: +39 49 8275 424 Fax: +39 49 827 54 46
E-mail: disilvio@idra.unipd.it

(5) Golosov, Valentin
Laboratory of Soil Erosion nad Fluvial Processes Moscow State University GSP-2
Vorobery Gory MOSCOW 119992 Russia
E-mail: gollossov@rambler.ru

(6) Julien, Pierre
Engineering Research Center Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO 80523
Tel: (970)-491-8450
Fax: (970)- 491-7008
E-mail: pierre@engr.colostate.edu

(7) Karki, Pravin

MSc IEng MICE
Executive Secretary
International Hydropower Association (IHA) Central Office
Westmead House, 123 Westmead Road, Sutton, SM1 4JH, UK
Tel: +44 20 8288 1918
Mobile: +44 79 58 717 656
Fax: +44 20 8770 1744
E-mail: pk@hydropower.org

(8) Liu, Cheng (刘成)
Deputy Chief, Department of Research and Training
IRTCES, P.O. Box 366, 20 Chegongzhuang West Rd.
Beijing, 100044, China
Tel: +86-10-68786683(O); Fax: +86-10-68411174
E-mail: chliu@iwhr.com

(9) Moattassem El Qotb, M. El.
Ministry of Water Resources and Irrigation National Water Research Center Nile
Research Institute NWRC Building Delta Barrage 1362, Egypt
Tel: +(202) 2184229 Fax: +(202) 2187152
E-mail: melqotb@hotmail.com

(10) Novillo, Marcelo Gavino
University of La Plata Hydraulic Department 47 N° 200 La Plata - Argentinia
Tel: +54 221 423 66 91 Fax: +54 221 453 19 96
E-mail: e3@netverk.com.ar; gestionambiental@ing.unlp.edu.ar

(11) Robarts, Richard
Director UN GEMS/Water Programme Office c/o National Water Research Institute 867
Lakeshore Road Burlington, Ontaria L7R 4A6 Canada
Tel: +1-306-975-6047
E-mail: richard.robarts@ec.gc.ca

(12) Walling, Desmond E.
Department of Geography University of Exeter Amory Building, Rennes Drive, Exeter
UK - EX 4RJ, Devon,
Tel: +44 (0) 139 22 63 345 Fax: +44 (0) 139 22 63 342
E-mail: d.e.walling@exeter.ac.uk

(13) Yazdandoost, Farhad
President, Water Research Institute
P.O. Box 16765-313 Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 7312449,50 Fax: +98 21 7311959
E-mail: F.Yazdandoost@wri.ac.ir yazdandoost@kntu.ac.ir

(14) Wang, Zhao-Yin (王兆印)
Chairman, Advisory Council of IRTCES
Prof. of Tsinghua University
IRTCES, P.O. Box 366, 20 Chegongzhuang West Rd.
Beijing, 100044, China
Tel: +86-10-68786577(O)
Fax: +86-10-68411174
E-mail: zywang@tsinghua.edu.cn


 

无标题文档
Copyright: International Research and Training Center on Erosion and Sedimentation (IRTCES)
Address: IRTCES, P.O. Box 366, No.20 Chegongzhuang Road West, Beijing, 100048, China
Tel: (8610) 68413372;  Fax: (8610) 68411174; E-mail: irtces@gmail.com